Identity and Access Management Task Force

The Identity and Access Management Task Force (IAM-TF) is established by the JUCC Steering Committee to provide a platform for sharing of experience in the application of IAM technologies and practices among JUCC Member Institutions. It also provides advice to the HKAF Operator Team on long-term strategy and development, administrative and technical optimization, as well as on changes to the HKAF (Hong Kong Access Federation) policy framework before making recommendation to the Steering Committee.

For more details about HKAF, please visit https://www.hkaf.edu.hk/.



Membership of IAM-TF comprises representatives from all JUCC Full Members and some Affiliate Members. The IAMTF Convenor is appointed by the Steering Committee and serves for a one-year term. Ms Angela Siu of The University of Hong Kong is appointed as the IAMTF Convenor since January 2022.

The University of Hong Kong

Angela Siu (Convenor)

Eric Lam

Leo Lam

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Philip Ling

C Y Tsang

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Toby Chan

Patrick Fung

City University of Hong Kong

Manfred Chan

Edmond Kong

Joe Lee

Hong Kong Baptist University

Jack Kwok

Jerry Wan

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Y F Lai

Chris Leung

Lingnan University

Waiman Cheung

Bennie Wong

The Education University of Hong Kong

T K Kwan

Fred Pang

Daniel Lam

Ken Tang

Vocational Training CouncilTerence Sze
University of MacauMarco Ma
Tung Wah College

Alex Wut

Terence Law

Chu Hai College of Higher EducationWilliam Chung