Steering Committee

JUCC Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the executive arm of JUCC responsible for deriving development strategies and approving operational decision. It consists of eight IT Directors / Chief Information Officers from the JUCC Full Members. Besides, the Affiliate Members will also sit in the meeting. The Chairman of Steering Committee, also known as the JUCC Director, is on rotation-basis among the Full Members and the current JUCC Director is Dr John Hui from The Education University of Hong Kong. The Steering Committee normally meets every month.

The University of Hong Kong

Dr P T Ho

Director of Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms Carol Chiu

Director of Information Technology Services Centre

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr Wong Siu Hong Joseph

Director of Information Technology
Information Technology Services Office

City University of Hong Kong

Mr Roger Wong

Enterprise Solutions Office

Hong Kong Baptist University

Mr Allan K.C. Wong

Director of Information Technology
Office of Information Technology

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Dr Samuel Kwan

Information Technology Services Center

Lingnan University

Dr Louisa Lam

Chief Information Officer and University Librarian

The Education University of Hong Kong

Dr John Hui (Chairman)

Chief Information Officer
Office of the Chief Information Officer